The Hatcher Garden & Woodland Preserve Team

2018 Board of Trustees

Stanford McMillan  Chairman
Alanna Wildman   Vice Chair and Sustaining Trustee
Donna Terry  Secretary
Jim Bagwell   Treasurer and Sustaining Trustee

Julia Burnett  Sustaining Trustee
Albert B. Jolly, Jr., AIA  Sustaining Trustee
Douglas B. Nash  Sustaining Trustee
Bonnie Simpson  Sustaining Trustee

Alice Hatcher Henderson  Honorary Trustee

Carolyn Crenshaw  Trustee
Alice Eberhardt  Trustee
Kathleen Elam  Trustee
Jimmy Hunt Trustee
Allie Ballenger McCown  Trustee

Wanda Owens-Jackson  Trustee
Stan Parker  Trustee
Jenifer Steller  Trustee
Patricia Webster  Trustee

Our mission is to provide a place where the public can come for
inspiration, enjoyment and education through the study of nature.

Hatcher Garden Staff
Robin Lynn Ruppe  Executive Director
Dan Shook  Garden Manager/Horticulturist
Peggy Henderson  Horticulturist
Mary Snoddy  Finance & Business Director

Home . Visit Hatcher . About Us . News and Events . Education . Help Us Grow . Garden and Plants . Rentals . Contact Us

864.574.7724 Hatcher Garden & Woodland Preserve
Google Map

820 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, South Carolina

P.O. Box 2337
Spartanburg, SC 29304

Copyright 2019 - Hatcher Garden and Woodland Preserve - All Rights Reserved - webmaster